The Watershed Kitchen

1 Henley Marine Drive
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Phone: (02) 9719 3022
Email us at: info@watershedkitchen.com.au

We would love to hear from you, whether you want to receive further information, ask a question, make a suggestion, or report a problem.

Please contact us using our email address.

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December:           7am to 3.30pm

Friday 25th December:                 CLOSED

 Saturday 26th December:             CLOSED

Sunday 27th December:               7am to 5pm

Monday 28th December:             7am to 3pm

Tuesday 29th December:             7am to 3.30pm

Wednesday 30th December:      7am to 3.30pm

Thursday 31st December:            7am to 3.30pm

Friday 1st January:                         CLOSED

Saturday 02nd January:                7am to late (dinner)

Sunday 03rd January:                    7am to 5pm